Meet the people
of the parham group

We have the best in the business.


Ann Parham

CEO & President


Rachel Parham


Jay Burney

VP of Construction

David Parham

Vice President

Cecelia Parra

VP of Development

Stad Tomlinson

Project Manager

Leatine Fasano

Operations Administrator

Molly Cavendar

Development Coordinator

John Edwards

Steel Coordinator

Nanette Hilgendorf

Operations Assistant

Avri Boswell

Creative & Marketing Director

Rhonda Jenkins

Operations & Contract Administrator

Shelly Wilcox


Mary Vasquez


Dustin Tanton

Network Administrator

Ryan Rochefort

IT Administrator

Consult With The Best

Interested in consulting with the leaders from the Parham Group?

Let’s Get Started

Lets Get Started

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.